Lost!

I have tried so much to live and try to thrive . To enjoy and all that positive stuff!

The problem is that my default mode is despair and nihilism. I get lost in it whenever i have a day or two to think about life .

I moved to another town a couple of months ago cause i believed that in this new place there are more opportunities for progress. I wanted to move forward. Then I couldn’t find a job. And i tried , believe me i tried . Interview after interview . place after place. Even worked in a couple of places for a try-out period but no call backs. It gets bad , you know . Money gets hard to come by. Hope gets hard to come by.

Leave a Reply

