Just whining

Yeah , I’m in dire need of human interaction.

I moved back in with my parents a few months ago. I left my previous job and until I sort out a few things in my life I can’t start a new one. so I spend my days in my room reading books , watching TV shows and movies on my PC and browsing the web.

Granted I’m not a social person. I enjoy my alone time. I don’t talk much when i’m around people even friends but being alone in a room for this long is too much loneliness even for me. I feel myself becoming desperate and crazy. And to be honest I’m also horny. I haven’t has any intimate relationships in a very long time.

Any normal human being would go out at this point to meet new people . But I never learnt that skill. I can behave friendly if someone approaches me but I have never made a friend by reaching out to a stranger. And it seems to get harder and harder the older I get.

Leave a Reply

