Adventure 2.0

Alright! I’ve been busy at work and haven’t had a lot of time to write. But, I’m writing now and I have things to say.

As you may know we are close to the Iranian new year which is called Norooz which literary means new day. In Norooz I’ll have a few days off work. 5 days at the beginning of the holidays and 5 days by the end. I will travel during both. And as before I will hitchhike and I will log everything here. This time I’m determined to get to the sea and finally see it. I have never been to the sea . Its a 2 day trip there and I might just have half a day to stay there but I have to see the sea. I feel some kind of longing in my heart towards it. To go south ,to stare at the horizon there. 

I’ll start traveling the day after tomorrow so till then … 

Leave a Reply

